top of page

My blog

Updated: Jun 26, 2018

Welcome to my blog. i'm a global foody. I love find, eat a compare food. I want to share that food, it's sourcing, processing and cooking with you, my friends.


I want to identify and deliver whats safe and what's not, what's a fad and what's real.


I like traveling, experiencing culture, eating and sharing real food from here and around the world.


we have "Do not eat alone" dinners, any of the recipes, cooking techniques and foods can be procured and delivered to you, from around the region and around the worl


GLobal Foodie at Herculonean Excavation, Italy.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Roman Crostini

Crostini is not just toasted bread - as it's presented here in the USA. Crostini looks like toasted bread but it's far more sophisticated than that. Slices of bread and rubbed with Extra Virgin Oliv

bottom of page